Local

  • Hocus Pocus & the all-new Sequel

    $ 12.99 Hardcover
    Hocus Pocus is beloved by Halloween enthusiasts all over the world. Diving once more into the world of witches, this electrifying two-part young adult novel, released on the twenty-fifth anniversary of the 1993 film, marks a ne...
    View Details
  • The Fifth Petal: A Novel of Salem by Brunonia Barry

    $ 16.00 Paperback
    Could a witch hunt happen again in Salem? For readers of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a com...
    View Details
  • Salem Cornerstones of a Historic City

    $ 17.95 New
    "Salem Cortnerstones is an all-in-one history, photo album, and guidebook to one of America's great centers of history and culture. This indispensable guide to historic Salem includes chapters on: maritime trade, the witchcraft...
    View Details
  • Hunting November by Adriana Mather- AUTOGRAPHED

    $ 10.99 Paperback
    Surviving a few weeks at the world's most lethal boarding school was one thing. But now comes the real test: Can November Adley find her missing father before her enemies find her? Subterfuge is the name of the game in this thr...
    View Details

Wicked Good Books

215 Essex Street
Salem, MA 01970
Phone: 978-594-1938